Nothing New Because…

As you all know, Photodex has ceased creating and updating. Whatever version of the software you own is the end of the line. This doesn’t mean you can’t continue to use it and enjoy it. Though I won’t be adding anything further to this blog, it still has lots of useful information, tips, and tricks for everyone, so I’m leaving it just as it is–available to everyone.

I miss looking forward to new versions of the software I always loved above all others, and I bet you do too, but it’s still great software.

Published in: on October 17, 2019 at 9:47 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. Whoa. Bad news and sorry to hear it. I first dealt with Photodex back in what I think was the mid-nineties when I believed I purchased Compu-pic. Have used tech service numerous times over the years and always got great service from them. RIP.


Comments are closed.